University of North America
UoNA Global Blue Logo
Home
Sign In
Contact Us

ABOUT UoNA UoNA Overview

Administrative Staff

University of North America

Main: 571-633-9651

Fax: 703-890-3372

Address: 4375 Fair Lakes Court, Fairfax, VA 22033

Please listen to the phone system prompt for interactive directory

Job Title

Name

E-mail Address

Ext.

Main

 Front Desk

info@uona.edu

101

Student Services

 Culver Fortna

studentservices@uona.edu

 

IT Services 

Wesley Burke

Jeffrey Chow

itservices@uona.edu

112

Administrative Assistant

Susan Boslaugh

susan.boslaugh@uona.edu

751

Sr. Admissions Manager

Zhongjie Peng

zhongjie.peng@uona.edu

202

Director of Student Services

Culver Fortna

culver.fortna@uona.edu

451

Enrollment Coordinator

Linda Lin

linda.lin@uona.edu

452

Compliance Coordinator/ESOL Instructor

Joshua Khosrofian

joshua.khosrofian@uona.edu

453

Director of Financial Affairs

Padmanjali Pokharel

padmanjali.pokharel@uona.edu

551

Accounting Assistant

Jasmine Yen

Jasmine.yen@uona.edu

552

Accounting Services

Betty Bektesh

Betty.bektesh@uona.edu

 

VP of Educational Operations

Jason Koo

jason.koo@uona.edu

501

Instructional Technology 

John Hsu

john.hsu@live.uona.edu 

502

Faculty Office

 

 

350

VP of Academic Affairs

Peter West

peter.west@uona.edu

351

Librarian

Omar Akchuran

omar.akchuran@uona.edu

352

VP of Strategic Planning

Andrea Olson

Andrea.olson@uona.edu

701

Director of Outreach

Miguel Moreno

Miguel.moreno@uona.edu

702

President

Jill Martin

jill.martin@uona.edu

888

Chairman & CEO

Marty Martin

marty.martin@uona.edu

777

 

ABOUT UoNA | ADMISSIONS | ACADEMICS | STUDENTS | NEWS | ONLINE SERVICES | DISCLOSURES | JOBS | NEW USER