University of North America
UoNA Global Blue Logo
Home
Sign In
Contact Us

ABOUT UoNA UoNA Overview

Administrative Staff

University of North America

Main: 571-633-9651

Fax: 703-890-3372

Please listen to the phone system prompt for interactive directory

Job Title

Name

E-mail Address

Ext.

Main

 

info@uona.edu

100

Student Services

 

studentservices@uona.edu

 

IT Services 

 

itservices@uona.edu

 

Administrative Assistant

Susan Boslaugh

susan.boslaugh@uona.edu

751

Administrative Assistant

 

 

752

Admissions Director

Doris Omidiji

doris.omidiji@uona.edu

201

Admissions Manager

Zhongjie Peng

zhongjie.peng@uona.edu

202

Director of Student Services

Culver Fortna

culver.fortna@uona.edu

451

Director of Financial Affairs

Padmanjali Pokharel

padmanjali.pokharel@uona.edu

551

Enrollment Coordinator

Linda Lin

linda.lin@uona.edu

452

ESOL Instructor

Joshua Khosrofian

joshua.khosrofian@live.uona.edu

452

Librarian

Omar Akchuran

omar.akchuran@uona.edu

 

VP of Education Operations

Jason Koo

jason.koo@uona.edu

501

VP of Academic Affairs

Dr. Peter West

peter.west@uona.edu

351

VP of Outreach and Academic Relations

Dr. John Hough

john.hough@uona.edu

701

VP of Strategic Planning

Dr. Andrea Olson

Andrea.olson@uona.edu

 

President

Jill Martin

jill.martin@uona.edu

702

Chairman & CEO

Marty Martin

marty.martin@uona.edu

703

 

ABOUT UoNA | ADMISSIONS | ACADEMICS | STUDENTS | NEWS | ONLINE SERVICES | DISCLOSURES | JOBS | NEW USER